Emeriti Faculty

Emeritus status is bestowed by The University of British Columbia upon faculty who have retired, or resigned with significant service, and who held a full-time tenure or tenure-track position at the rank of Assistant Professor, Associate Professor or Professor, or appointment as a Senior Instructor. We are pleased to honour the contributions of our emeriti faculty over the history of the School, many of whom continue to contribute and participate in a variety of roles and ways.

Lois Bewley

Sylvia Crooks

Ann Curry

Terry Eastwood

Ronald Hagler

Ken Haycock

Richard Hopkins

Lynne Lighthall

Anne Piternick

Edie Rasmussen

Judith Saltman

Peter Simmons

Mary Sue Stephenson